Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Board of Visitors

CCI Board of Visitors Class of 2022.

New members include: Janna Abraham (’01), Jeff Boyd (’92), Snigdha Dhar (’11), Brad Lampley (’96, ’00), Leslie Osborne (’97), Anthony Smith (’98, 00), and Alaka Williams. Continuing members are: Bonnie Carroll, Jeff Copeskey (’82, ’86), Alisa Harrison (’83), Marcellus Turner (’88), and John T. Williams (’71).

The Board of Visitors also has new leadership. In July, Hilda Schmissrauter Murray (’76) took over as chair of the BOV and Rex Repass (’77) became vice chair. John T. Williams (’71) … Read more “Board of Visitors Updates for 2019-20”