Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Pamela Durban

College of Communication and Information annual awards. They will be honored at the end of the virtual CCI Faculty/Staff meeting on Nov. 20 at  10:30 a.m.

Faculty award winners included: Communication Studies Assistant Professor Jenny Crowley (Faculty Research Award), Information Sciences Associate Professor Devendra Potnis (Faculty Teaching Award), Communication Studies Assistant Professor Emily Paskewitz (Faculty Service/Outreach Award), Information Sciences Clinical Associate Professor Cindy Welch (Non-Tenure Track Faculty Service/Outreach Award), and Information Sciences Lecturer Scot Smith (Part-Time Lecturer Teaching Award). 

The Non-Tenure Track Service/Outreach Award and the Part-Time Lecturer Teaching Award are … Read more “2020 CCI Faculty & Staff Awards”