Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Directory

Office of the Dean

Joseph Mazer Dean joemazer@utk.edu
Abebe Rorissa Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs arorissa@utk.edu
Vandana Singh Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion vandana@utk.edu
Kendra Norman Executive Assistant to the Dean knorman7@utk.edu
Vacant Administrative Associate I
Laura Miller Administrative Fellow (global programs) lmille41@utk.edu

Office of the Associate Dean for Research

Suzie Allard Associate Dean for Research &
Director of the Research and Innovation Center
sallard@utk.edu
Amy Forrester Assistant Director aforres4@utk.edu
Beth Meko Grant Writer bmeko@utk.edu
Meghana Pamidi UX Lab Manager mpamidi@utk.edu
Karen Zach Accounting Specialist III kjonesza@utk.edu

Office of the Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

Virginia Kupritz Associate Dean for Graduate Programs ginger1@utk.edu
Alexis Anderson Program Manager, Online Master’s Program: Strategic & Digital Communication aande135@utk.edu
Margaret Taylor Administrative Specialist III mtaylor8@utk.edu

Office of Undergraduate Programs & Advising

Julie Longmire Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs & Advising jlongmir@utk.edu
Devan Lane Director of Career Development dlane20@utk.edu
Bee Clevenger Academic Advisor I bcleveng@tennessee.edu
Hannah Currie Academic Advisor I hcurrie@utk.edu
Whitney Foust Academic Advisor I wfoust2@utk.edu
Byron Keys Academic Advisor I bkeys1@utk.edu
Lindsey Ekti Student Services Specialist I lekti@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Master Advisor rochellenelson@utk.edu
Victoria Smith Administrative Associate I vsmith37@utk.edu

Office of Advancement

Mark Geller Senior Director of Advancement mgeller@utfi.org
Sarah Barclay Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship sbarcla3@utk.edu

Office of Communications & Marketing

Deborah Crouse Director of Communications & Marketing dcrouse@utk.edu
Hayden Antal Multimedia Communications Specialist hantal@utk.edu
Hillary Tune Communications Specialist htune1@utk.edu

Office of Finance & Administration

Clay Carroll Director of Finance & Administration ccarro28@utk.edu
Brandi Davis Business Manager bdavis94@utk.edu
Ashley Riddle Financial and Human Resource Specialist ashridd3@utk.edu

Office of Technology

John McNair Director of Technology jmcnair@utk.edu
Dan Greene IT Administrator/Web Manager dgreene@utk.edu
Anne Hensley IT Administrator adh@utk.edu