Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Directory

Office of the Dean

Joseph Mazer Dean joemazer@utk.edu
Kendra Norman Executive Assistant to the Dean knorman7@tennessee.edu
Vacant Administrative Associate I
Laura Miller Administrative Fellow (global programs) lmille41@utk.edu
Amber Roessner Administrative Fellow (strategic planning) aroessne@utk.edu

Office of the Associate Dean for Research

Suzie Allard Associate Dean for Research &
Director of the Center for Information & Communication Studies
sallard@utk.edu
Amy Forrester Assistant Director aforres4@utk.edu
Beth Meko Grant Writer bmeko@utk.edu
Songhee Kim UX Lab Manager/Graphic Designer skim142@vols.utk.edu
Karen Zach Accounting Specialist III kjonesza@utk.edu

Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Virginia Kupritz Associate Dean for Academic Programs &  Director of Graduate Studies ginger1@utk.edu
Alexis Anderson Program Manager, Online Master’s Program: Strategic & Digital Communication aande135@utk.edu
Dionne George Strategic &  Digital Communication Master’s Program Assistant dgeorg14@utk.edu
Margaret Taylor Administrative Specialist III mtaylor8@utk.edu

Office of Undergraduate Programs & Advising

Julie Longmire Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs & Advising jlongmir@utk.edu
Devan Lane Director of Career Development dlane20@utk.edu
Bee Clevenger Academic Advisor I bcleveng@tennessee.edu
Whitney Foust Academic Advisor I wfoust2@utk.edu
Byron Keys Academic Advisor I bkeys1@utk.edu
Stacey Laughlin Student Services Specialist I slaughl1@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Master Advisor rochellenelson@utk.edu
Cody Dethleff Administrative Associate I cdethlef@utk.edu

Office of Advancement

Mark Geller Director of Advancement mgeller@utfi.org
Sarah Barclay Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship sbarcla3@utk.edu

Office of Communications & Marketing

Deborah Crouse Director of Communications & Marketing dcrouse@utk.edu
Vacant Multimedia Communications Specialist
Vacant Content Writer

Office of Finance & Administration

Clay Carroll Director of Finance & Administration ccarro28@utk.edu
Vacant Business Manager
Vacant Accounting Specialist
Vacant Human Resources Specialist

Office of Technology

John McNair Director of Technology jmcnair@utk.edu
Dan Greene IT Administrator/Web Manager dgreene@utk.edu
Anne Hensley IT Administrator adh@utk.edu