Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

People

College of Communication & Information

Name Position E-mail
Michael Wirth CCI Dean;
Professor
mwirth@utk.edu
Suzie Allard Associate Dean for Research;
Director of the Center for Information & Communication Studies;
Chancellor’s Professor; CCI Board of Visitors Professor
sallard@utk.edu
Virginia Kupritz Associate Dean for Academic Programs;
Director of Graduate Studies;
Inaugural William H. Swain Professor; Professor
ginger1@utk.edu
Mark Geller Development Director mgeller@utfi.org
Jock McLerran Budget Director jmclerra@utk.edu
Sam Swan Director of Internationalization and Outreach;
Professor
samswan@utk.edu
Beth Cole Administrative Specialist II bethcole@tennessee.edu
Margaret Taylor Administrative Specialist III for the Associate Dean for Academic Programs mtaylor8@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society;
Lecturer
awirth@utk.edu

CCI Marketing and Communications

Name Position E-mail
Amanda Pruitt Information Specialist akpruitt@utk.edu
Karli Sanders Marketing and Communications Specialist ksande11@utk.edu

CCI Technology

Name Position E-mail
John McNair Director of Technology jmcnair@utk.edu
Anne Hensley IT Administrator I adh@utk.edu