Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

The Beginning of CCI, 2003

The College of Communications became the College of Communication and Information in 2003 when the School of Information Sciences joined the college. CCI has four schools: Advertising and Public Relations, Communication Studies, Information Sciences, and Journalism and Electronic Media.