Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

2021 CCI Scholarship and Awards Banquet

2021 CCI Faculty Awards

  • Faculty Teaching Award: Derrick Holland, ADPR
  • Faculty Research Award: Vandana Singh, SIS
  • Faculty Service/Outreach Award: Eric Haley, ADPR
  • Non-Tenure Track Faculty Teaching Award: Melanie Faizer, JEM
  • Part-Time Lecturer Teaching Award: Phil Kaplan, JEM

2021 CCI Staff Awards

  • Volunteer Spirit Award: Clint Elmore, JEM
  • Big Orange Award: Margaret Taylor, CCI Dean’s Office


[mla_gallery attachment_category=2021-awards-web orderby=date]