Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

2017 Faculty Promotions

Wade Bishop and Nick GeidnerThe University of Tennessee Board of Trustees has approved Wade Bishop (SIS) and Nick Geidner (JEM) for promotion to Associate Professor with tenure. In addition, UT Interim Provost Zomchick has approved Megan Fields (CS), Lisa Gary (JEM) and Suzy Prentiss (CS) for promotion to Distinguished Lecturer and Melanie Faizer and Sarah Huff Vassallo for promotion to Senior Lecturer. All of these promotions are effective August 1, 2017.