Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

CCI 2013 Faculty Awards

Faculty Awards

The 2013 CCI Faculty Awards have been announced and will be presented at the upcoming CCI Awards & Scholarship Donor Appreciation Banquet on Nov. 8.  This year’s 2013 CCI Faculty Award winners are as follows:

Faculty Teaching
Laura Miller
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Faculty Research
Courtney Wright
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Faculty Service/Outreach
Bharat Mehra
Associate Professor, Information Sciences

Lecturer Teaching
Suzy Prentiss
Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies

Innovative Technology Teaching
Elizabeth Hendrickson
Assistant Professor, Journalism & Electronic Media

Bud Minkel International/Intercultural
Ken Levine
Associate Professor, Communication Studies

Extraordinary Service
Dwight Teeter
Professor, Journalism & Electronic Media